لدي سؤال؟ اعطينا اتصال:+ 86-13256715179

يمكن اغطية

  • Can Lids 200 SOT

    يمكن اغطية 200 SOT

    200 SOT سهلة الفتح SOT & RPT باستثناء نهايات العلب الفضية التقليدية ، تتوفر أيضًا نهايات العلب الذهبية ، لتحسين الانطباع البصري. في غضون ذلك ، تتوفر ألوان مختلفة من الحنفية لاختيارك ، مثل الأخضر والأزرق والذهبي والأسود وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكن عرض الحروف والكود والشعار على سطح العلب والنقر بالنحت أو النقش. التعبئة: علب كرتون ومنصات نقالة
  • Can Lids 202 SOT

    يمكن اغطية 202 سوت

    202 SOT سهل الفتح SOT & RPT باستثناء نهايات العلب الفضية التقليدية ، تتوفر أيضًا نهايات العلب الذهبية ، لتحسين الانطباع البصري. في غضون ذلك ، تتوفر ألوان مختلفة من الحنفية لاختيارك ، مثل الأخضر والأزرق والذهبي والأسود وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكن عرض الحروف والكود والشعار على سطح العلب والنقر بالنحت أو النقش. التعبئة: علب كرتون ومنصات نقالة
  • Can Lids 206 SOT

    يمكن اغطية 206 SOT

    206 SOT سهلة الفتح SOT & RPT باستثناء نهايات العلب الفضية التقليدية ، تتوفر أيضًا نهايات العلب الذهبية ، لتحسين الانطباع البصري. في غضون ذلك ، تتوفر ألوان مختلفة من الحنفية لاختيارك ، مثل الأخضر والأزرق والذهبي والأسود وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكن عرض الحروف والكود والشعار على سطح العلب والنقر بالنحت أو النقش. التعبئة: علب كرتون ومنصات نقالة
  • RCDL SOT 202

    RCDL SOT 202

    202 RCDL SOT سهل الفتح SOT & RPT باستثناء نهايات العلب الفضية التقليدية ، تتوفر أيضًا نهايات العلب الذهبية ، لتحسين الانطباع البصري. في غضون ذلك ، تتوفر ألوان مختلفة من الحنفية لاختيارك ، مثل الأخضر والأزرق والذهبي والأسود وما إلى ذلك. وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، يمكن عرض الحروف والكود والشعار على سطح العلب والنقر بالنحت أو النقش. التعبئة: علب كرتون ومنصات نقالة

Have a question? Give us a call: +86-13256715179

Can Lids

  • Can Lids 200 SOT

    Can Lids 200 SOT

    200 SOT Easy open end SOT & RPT Except traditional silver can ends, golden can ends are also available, to improve visual impression. Meantime, different colors of tap are for your choice, such as green, blue, golden, black, etc. According to customers’ requirements, letters, code and logo can be displayed on can ends surface and tap by carving or embossing. Packing:  Carton boxes and pallets
  • Can Lids 202 SOT

    Can Lids 202 SOT

    202 SOT Easy open end SOT & RPT Except traditional silver can ends, golden can ends are also available, to improve visual impression. Meantime, different colors of tap are for your choice, such as green, blue, golden, black, etc. According to customers’ requirements, letters, code and logo can be displayed on can ends surface and tap by carving or embossing. Packing:  Carton boxes and pallets
  • Can Lids 206 SOT

    Can Lids 206 SOT

    206 SOT Easy open end SOT & RPT Except traditional silver can ends, golden can ends are also available, to improve visual impression. Meantime, different colors of tap are for your choice, such as green, blue, golden, black, etc. According to customers’ requirements, letters, code and logo can be displayed on can ends surface and tap by carving or embossing. Packing:  Carton boxes and pallets
  • RCDL SOT 202

    RCDL SOT 202

    202 RCDL SOT Easy open end  SOT & RPT Except traditional silver can ends, golden can ends are also available, to improve visual impression. Meantime, different colors of tap are for your choice, such as green, blue, golden, black, etc. According to customers’ requirements, letters, code and logo can be displayed on can ends surface and tap by carving or embossing. Packing:  Carton boxes and pallets